Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Tonganoxie USD 464

Board of Education

 

The Mission of Tonganoxie Public Schools is to provide each student with a positive and personalized
educational experience which empowers them to achieve high levels of success in all endeavors,
make responsible choices, and become positive contributors to society.

Election Districts

Contact Information

        Jim Bothwell jbothwell@tong464.org
  Chris Gratton cgratton@tong464.org
  Drew Overmiller dovermiller@tong464.org
  Justin Sturgeon jsturgeon@tong464.org
  Karen Bottary kbottary@tong464.org
  Kaija Baldock kbaldock@tong464.org
  Stephanie Shupe sshupe@tong464.org

 

2021-22 Meeting Schedule

2020-21 Meeting Schedule All meetings are in the Tonganoxie Elementary School Library unless otherwise noted. Video of the Board Meetings are available on the Districts Youtube Channel . . . .

read more

Board Policy

The entire board policy, sections A through M, was sent to the KASB in 2010 for revision suggestions. Our administration used the suggestions to update our policy to reflect state law and common practice. Each . . .

read more

Websites

  Kansas Association of School Boards (KASB) National School Boards Association (NSBA) Strategic Action Plan 2014 Board Member Districts . . .

read more